West Perth Team Reception

Now open at our new location on Hay Street, My FootDr West Perth proudly believes that healthy feet can lead to a better quality of life. That’s why our team of highly-qualified podiatrists


have been helping our patients improve how they live by providing world-class foot care treatment. Our purpose built podiatry clinic now includes orthotic-friendly footwear on-site from top brands including Ziera, Naot, Saucony, Merrell and more.

We’re proud to have introduced the Lunula laser fungal nail treatment technology to Perth and continue to remain up to date with the latest technology. While we specialise in laser nail treatments for nail fungus, nail surgery for ingrown toenails, and orthotic treatments, we offer treatment and solutions for a full range of foot and leg pain, sports podiatry, as well as skin and nail problems of the feet.

How we can help you and your family: